14-31 October 2020
Global Gaming Expo
REGISTER NOW
Contact Us

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service and Group Registrations

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 888-314-1378 | 203-840-5626
Contact Customer Service

Show Management

Korbi Carrison
Event Director
Email: kcarrison@reedexpo.com

Will Wise
Group Vice President
Email: wwise@reedexpo.com

Exhibit Sales

Todd Sheahan
Portfolio Sales Director
Phone: 203-840-5397
Email: Tsheahan@reedexpo.com

Don Wells
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5933
Email: dwells@reedexpo.com

Keith Davis
Key Account Manager
Phone: 203-840-5553
Email: kdavis@reedexpo.com

Ciaran O'Donnell
International Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5355
Email: codonnell@reedexpo.com

Tom Rombilus
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5456
Email: trombilus@reedexpo.com

Marketing & Education

Samantha Nagel
Marketing Director
Phone: 203-840-5917
Email: snagel@reedexpo.com

Hannah Fulton
Marketing Manager
Phone: 203-840-5536
Email: hfulton@reedexpo.com

Lindsay Tyler
Content Manager
Phone: 203-840-5340
Email: ltyler@reedexpo.com

Tim Combatti
Education Coordinator
Phone: 203-840-5972
Email: tcombatti@reedexpo.com

Privileges Program

Nikki Fields
Director of Industry Relations
Phone: 203-840-5587
Email: nfields@reedexpo.com

Press/Media

Press/Media
Locust Street Group
Email: g2e@locuststreet.com


Contact American Gaming Association (AGA)

Phone: 202-552-2675
AmericanGaming.org

799 9th Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20001

 
Processing. Please wait.
Loading...